All the people listed below have earned themselves a place in the prestigious #TeamWallaby by supporting the Secrets of a Wallaby Boy crowdfunding campaign or by purchasing from our shop.

We're so grateful to all of you for your help in getting the film made, and hope the finished film lives up to your expectations.

If you're not yet a member, you can join #TeamWallaby today via our Shop.

Samuel Bourne
Phil Perry
Ellie Utting
Ric Cowley
Laura Potier
Martin Mathews
Alex Buckley
Lizzie Short
Katie Widdowson
Matt Johnson
Sue Moore
Martin Unsworth
Benjamin Knight
Hannah Ruddle
Sue Moore
Kathleen Holen
Peter Hearn
Amelia Armande
John Cook
Laura Scott
Anne and Bernie Strawson
Adam Petterson
Freddie Sands
Katie McNulty
Andrew Green
Greg Ebdon
Abigail Addison
Adam Sabatti
Rowan Johnson
Elaine Coates
Kaz Kansal
Robert Drane
Chris Northwood
Jonathan Dean
Heidi Mussett
Steve Hardman
James Monaghan
Dan Marshall
Kris Heys
Soph Price
Steve Moore
Edward Sweet
Anna Watson
Chris Wall
Carolyn Eden
Oscar Tsang
Pete Tomkies
Alana Taylor
Laurence R. Harvey
Andy Weir
John Mizzi
Dave Brown
Alex Carman
PJ Walker
Sam Jones
Tommy Cowell